top of page
IMG_8460.jpg

Faculty & Staff

Specials Teaching Team

Courtney Daigle

Technology Teacher

cdaigle@smsbspa.org

Jenna Kawola

Debra Merritt

Physical Education Teacher

dmerritt1@smsbspa.org

Gary Walsh

Jodi Devivo

Spanish Teacher

jdevivo@smsbspa.org

Rebecca Cronin

Campus Minister

rcronin@rcda.org

Lesley O’Donnell

Music Teacher

lodonnell@smsbspa.org

Explore St. Mary's

Pre-School

Read More

The SMS Pre-K program provides a nurturing environment for young learners, where children are encouraged to explore their interests, develop skills, and build relationships with peers and mentors, all while having fun!

Elementary Grades

K-5

Read More

St. Mary's School is proud to offer an exceptional elementary education for grades K-5. Our experienced faculty and rigorous curriculum are coupled with commitment to the values and traditions of our Catholic faith. Our students benefit from a top-notch educational experience tailored to meet their needs.

Student Life

Read More

At St. Mary's, learning is enriched by a vibrant student life with engaging activities and opportunities to grow spiritually, intellectually, culturally, and socially.

IMG_8445.jpg

Be Our Guest

Come see what makes St. Mary's School such a special place! Schedule a tour today!

Elementary Grades K-5 Teaching Team

Elizabeth Jenkins

Kindergarten Teacher

ejenkins@smsbspa.org

Sharon Martucci

1st Grade Teacher

smartucci@smsbspa.org

Maria Pecor

Kindergarten Teacher

mpecor@smsbspa.org

Eileen Lance

1st Grade Teacher

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

elance@smsbspa.org

LoriBeth Torok

2nd Grade Teacher

ltorok@smsbspa.org

Erin Drace

2nd Grade Teacher

edrace@smsbspa.org

Colleen Phillips

3rd Grade Teacher

cphillips@smsbspa.org

Brittany Duquette

4th Grade Teacher

bduquette@smsbspa.org

Hilarie Patrizio

5th Grade Teacher

hpatrizio@smsbspa.org

Preschool Teaching Team

Kim Gimbel

Full Day Pre-K Teacher

Director of Food Service

kgimbel@smsbspa.org

Shannon Hunn

Teaching Assistant

shunn@smsbspa.org

Alison Norton

Director of Admissions

Nursery & Preschool Teacher

anorton@smsbspa.org

Kimberly Phillips

Teaching Assistant

kphillips@smsbspa.org

Brittany Rouse-Pinnell

Teaching Assistant

brouse@smsbspa.org

Kerry Smith

Full Day Pre-K Teacher

ksmith@smsbspa.org

Lisa Bresee

Teaching  Assistant

lbresee@smsbspa.org

Administrative & Support Staff

Allen Hills

Tara Ellsworth

Office Administrator

office@smsbspa.org

Rev. Francis R. Vicacqua

Kiki Wagner

Director of Advancement

kwagner@smsbspa.org

Elizabeth Marzano

Lunch Program Coordinator, Extended Day Coordinator

emarzano@smsbspa.org

Bill Englert

Maintenance Director

benglert@smsbspa.org

Hookmah

Certified Service Dog

bottom of page